Executive Board

leadership_word_collage-3

2018-2019 AJ PTSA Executive Team

Our desire is to support the school, the students and our fellow PTSA members.  Our door is open anytime and we need you…your ideas, your feedback and enthusiasm to help continue to grow the PTSA.  To contact AJ PTSA, email us at ajptsa@gmail.com

Our 2018 – 2019 Goals:

  1. Increase our membership over our 2018-2019 numbers by 25%
  2. 100% Teacher Membership
  3. Open and run 1 new club
  4. Increase our communications with the AJ community via weekly FaceBook postings, our website, and translating our information to other key languages.
  5. Take our PTSA organization fully online with an online store and club registration.

President – Amy Smith ~ 425-569-9033
president@ajptsa.org

Vice Presidents – Danielle Fehring and Lori Roman
vicepresident@ajptsa.org

Secretary – Tracy Blunenthal                                                                                    secretary@ajptsa.org

Treasurer – Stephanie DeCremer
treasurer@ajptsa.org

AJ’s Night with the Mariners– Danielle Fehring

Art Docent Chair – Heather Clark
art@ajptsa.org

Auction Chair – Jessie O’Neil
auction@ajptsa.org

Box Tops Chair- Kristina Laasko

Carnival Chair – Open
carnival@ajptsa.org

Club Chair – Danielle Fehring
clubs@ajptsa.org

Communications Chair– Marie Otake

Membership Chair– Marco Roman

Movie Night– Kristina Laasko

Popcorn Chair– Open

Pancake Breakfast- Danielle Fehring and Amy Smith

PE Night Chair- Kelly Greninger

Reptile Man Chair– Lori Roman

Reflections Chair– Cassandra Brown

Smencils Chair– Tracy Blumenthal

Staff Appreciation Chair- Stephanie DeCremer

Skate Night November– Open

Skate Night September- Amy Smith

Skate Night May– Open

Trunk or Treat Chairs- Dave Wallace and Stephanie DeCremer

Walk A Thon Chairs- Danielle Fehring and Lori Roman

Yearbook Chair – Lorri Howard
yearbook@ajptsa