Executive Board

leadership_word_collage-3

2016 – 2017 AJ PTSA Executive Team

Our desire is to support the school, the students and our fellow PTSA members.  Our door is open anytime and we need you…your ideas, your feedback and enthusiasm to help continue to grow the PTSA.  To contact AJ PTSA, email us at ajptsa@gmail.com

Our 2017 – 2018 Goals:

  1. Increase our membership over our 2016-2017 numbers by 25%
  2. 100% Teacher Membership
  3. Open and run 1 new club
  4. Increase our communications with the AJ community via weekly FaceBook postings, our website, and translating our information to other key languages.
  5. Increase our informational and educational seminars for parents.
  6. Take our PTSA organization fully online with an online store and club registration.

President – Heather Clark ~ 206-465-1598
president@ajptsa.org

Vice President – Violeta Leyva and Candace Wilcher
vicepresident@ajptsa.org

Secretary – OPEN

Treasurer – Stephanie DeCremer
treasurer@ajptsa.org

Art Docent Chair – Farrah LoPriore
art@ajptsa.org

Auction Chair – Emily Kemp
auction@ajptsa.org

Carnival Chair – Dave and Jill Wallace
carnival@ajptsa.org

Club Chair – Danielle Fehring
clubs@ajptsa.org

Communications Chair
Vacant

Membership Chair
Vacant

Popcorn Chair
Vacant

Teacher Representative – Emily Kemp

Volunteer Chair
Vacant

Yearbook Chair – Lorri Howard
yearbook@ajptsa